Vorstand

Bild: Vorsitzender
Vorsitzender
Name:Patrik Eberwein
e-mail:p.eberwein@reservisten-aschaffenburg.de
Bild: Erster stv. Vorsitzender
Erster stv. Vorsitzender
Name:Reinhard Krott
e-mail:r.krott@reservisten-aschaffenburg.de
Bild: Stv. Vorsitzender
Stv. Vorsitzender
Name:Matthias Bott
e-mail:m.bott@reservisten-aschaffenburg.de
Bild: Stv. Vorsitzender
Stv. Vorsitzender
Name:Robert Glaab
e-mail:r.glaab@reservisten-aschaffenburg.de
Bild: Stv. Vorsitzende
Stv. Vorsitzende
Name:Luisa Stogner
e-mail:l.stogner@reservisten-aschaffenburg.de
Bild: Stv. Vorsitzender
Stv. Vorsitzender
Name:Horst Lauth
e-mail:h.lauth@reservisten-aschaffenburg.de
Bild: Stv. Vorsitzender
Stv. Vorsitzender
Name:Manuel Fäth
e-mail:m.faeth@reservisten-aschaffenburg.de
Bild: Kassenwart
Kassenwart
Name:Winfried Stecher
e-mail:w.stecher@reservisten-aschaffenburg.de
Bild: Schriftführer
Schriftführer
Name:Hans-Werner Meier
e-mail:h.meier@reservisten-aschaffenburg.de
Bild: Revisor
Revisor
Name:Heinz Crössmann
e-mail:h.croessmann@reservisten-aschaffenburg.de
Bild: Revisor
Revisor
Name:Thilo Böhnlein
e-mail:t.boehnlein@reservisten-aschaffenburg.de
Bild: Stv. Revisor
Stv. Revisor
Name:Hans-Helmut Seidl
e-mail:h.seidl@reservisten-aschaffenburg.de
Bild: Stv. Revisor
Stv. Revisor
Name:Jürgen Zahn
e-mail:j.zahn@reservisten-aschaffenburg.de
Bild: Ehrenvorsitzender
Ehrenvorsitzender
Name:Bernd Kieker, verstorben am 29.03.2015
e-mail: